You can clear the project to start over. This will erase everything you have added to a new project, or return a saved project, activity, or picture you have opened to its original state.
Stop Sharing a Project
You can stop sharing a project you are sharing with a team.
Switch Between Pages
You can move between pages in your document.
Turn off Scaling Handles
You can turn off the scaling handles around stickers and text objects.
Turn Off the Name Box for Export
You can turn off the Name box when exporting a project.
Turn on Inline Spell Checking
You can check your spelling as you type in text objects.
You can undo things you have done in Pixie.
Use an Effect
You can apply effects to pages, pictures, and painted selections.
You can use guides while making a project. Guides can help you put objects in specific places. Guides do not export or print.
Use the Stretch Tool
You can use the Stretch tool to stretch part of a picture.