Reading Level: 2
Revert to a Saved Image
You can revert to the last time that you saved an image if you do not like the changes that you have made. Click the Revert button on the toolbar.
You will see a Warning dialog.
Read the warning information. Reverting a image to the last time it was saved cannot be undone.
Click the OK
The image will revert to the state it was in the last time it was saved.