Reading Level: 3
Stop Sharing a Project
You can stop sharing a project you are sharing with a team. Save all of the changes that have been made to the project.
Click the Save button on the toolbar.
The project will save.
Click the Project
button on the toolbar.
Click the Stop Sharing
The project will no longer be available to other users.