Frames 5

Reading Level: 3

Turn off Collaboration

You can turn off the collaboration functions in Pixie.

Go to the Edit menu and choose Preferences.

You will see the Preferences dialog.


Click the Collaboration option.


Uncheck the Allow Collaboration check box.


Click the OK button.

The options to share and join team projects will no longer show in the Project menu.


Tech4Learning | tech4learning.com/pixie | 877-834-5453

Get in Touch

Contact Us

6160 Mission Gorge Rd.
Suite 206
San Diego, CA 92120
USA

Toll Free - (877) 834-5453
Phone - (619) 563-5348
Fax - (619) 283-8176

Do Not Sell My Personal Information

For California residents pursuant to the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)
For European Union residents pusuant to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

The Tech4Learning family of web sites uses data collected from these sites to improve and analyze their functionality and to tailor products, services, and offers from Tech4Learning, using the name Tech4Learning or the name of one of its brands, to your interests.

Some of the Tech4Learning family of web sites serve advertisements from third parties through ad networks such as Google AdSense. Based on the location of the visitor's IP address, only anonymized ads are served to users subject to the regulations of CCPA and GDPR.

Tech4Learning does not sell personal information to third parties of users subject to CCPA or GDPR.