Reading Level: 2
Share a Project
You can share a project you are working on so other people can work on it at the same time. You must save a project before you can Share it.
Click the Share button on the toolbar when you are finished saving.
You will see the Share Project dialog.
Click an icon for your project. When trying to join your project, other people will use this icon to select your project.
Click the OK
Other people on your network can now join your project and collaborate on editing.