Reading Level: 2
Stop Sharing a Project
You can stop sharing a project you are sharing with a team. Save all of the changes that have been made to the project.
Click the Save button on the toolbar.
The project will save.
Go to the File
menu and choose Stop Sharing
The project will no longer be available to other users.