Reading Level: 2
Share a Project
You can share a project you are working on so other people can work on it at the same time. You must save a project before you can Share it.
Click the Save button on the toolbar if your project is not saved.
You will see the Save Project As dialog.
Type a name for the project in the File name field.
Click the Save
Click the Share
button on the toolbar.
You will see the Share Project dialog.
Click an icon
for your project. When trying to join your project, other people will use this icon
to select your project.
Click the OK
Other people on your network
can now join your project and collaborate on editing.